1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I shot the sheriff
4. Lay Down Sally
5. After Midnight
6. Wonderful Tonight
7. Tearing us Apart
8. Can`t find my way home


1. Badge / Let it rain
2. Same old blues
3. Cocaine
4. Layla
5. Money for nothing
6. Sunshine of your love


Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, Canada, 7th October 1988. Featuring Mark Knopfler on second guitar!

Additional comments:
A home-made Video-CD with pretty nice picture quality. Filmed from a right side of the stage and gives a good view on the musicians. Just before the bass-solo of Nathan East on Same Old Blues, you can see Mark taking a break and smoking a sigarette on stage, which is rare to see! Very nice to have this concert on Video-CD because now you can see the guitar changes and all the solo's played by Mark Knopfler. Complete concert! Available on two CD-R's.


Mark Knopfler in the middle lighting a sigarette

Video-CD's can be played on DVD players or normal CD-ROM players using Windows Media Player. I can NOT play this Video-CD on my external Sony DVD player (DVP-NS705V). So I can only guarantee that it works on your PC CD-ROM drive!