Artist Bob Dylan (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Arena, Nuremberg, Germany
Date 7th November 2011
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
(Bob Dylan)
  1. Introduction
  2. Leopard skin pill-box-hat (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  3. It's all over now, baby blue (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar) 
  4. Things have changed (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar) 
  5. Mississippi (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar) 
  6. Honest with me
  7. Tangled up in blue
  8. The levee's gonna break
  9. Desolation row
Tracks CD 2
(Bob Dylan)
  1. Highway 61 revisited
  2. Man in the long black coat
  3. Thunder on the mountain
  4. Ballad of a thin man
  5. All along the watchtower
  6. Like a rolling stone
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the Bob Dylan set in Nuremberg. Bob invited Mark to play along on four of his songs. Good sound quality.
This picture is taken by Peter Mackay