Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue University of Essex, Colchester, UK
Date 8th May 1990
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Down the road apiece
  2. Let's have some fun tonight
  3. One way gal
  4. When it comes to you (cut)
  5. Your own sweet way (cut)
  6. Run me down
  7. Water of love
  8. Hobo's lullaby
  9. When you've got a good friend
  10. Steelrail blues
  11. One woman man
  12. That's where I belong
  13. That's alright mama
  14. Blues stay away from me
  15. Railroad worksong
  16. I think I love you too much
  17. Bewildered
Tracks CD 2
  1. Will you miss me
  2. Fixing to die
  3. Rainy rainy day
  4. Setting me up
  5. Mystery train
  6. Why worry
  7. Shake rattle and roll
  8. Feel like going home
  9. The next time I'm in town
Additional comments Good audience recording from Colchester 1990.