Artist Dire Straits
Venue National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, UK
Date 8th September 1991
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. On every street
Tracks CD 2
  1. Fade to black
  2. I think I love you too much
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Tunnel of love
  5. Setting me up
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Solid rock
Additional comments

Pretty good sounding recording, taken from master cassette tapes. Some rare songs like I think I love you too much and Setting me up! Beyond any doubt, the highlight of this recording is Fade to black. Not only because it was rarely played live, but this version has a unique saxaphone solo by Chris White which sounds really great. Complete concert.