Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Credit Union Centre, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Date 8th October 2012
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. What it is
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Yon two crows
  4. Privateering
  5. Redbud tree
  6. I used to could
  7. Haul away
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Band introduction
  10. Done with Bonaparte
  11. Hill farmer's blues
  12. Marbletown
  13. So far away
Additional comments After a very successful European tour in 2011, Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan again for a series of shows around Canada and North America in 2012. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording which only features Mark Knopfler's set. Very nice to hear various new tracks from the new album Privateering. Good sound quality.