Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue TUI Arena, Hannover, Germany
Date 9th May 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Band introduction
  11. Marbletown
Tracks CD 2
  1. Postcards from Paraguay
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Our Shangri-la
  6. So far away
  7. Going home
Additional comments Good sounding recording, complete show. Very remarkable version of Sultans of swing, as the first solo (before the last verse) is completely left out.