Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palace Theater, Albany, USA
Date 9th May 2010
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Border reiver
  2. What it is
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Coyote
  5. Mark talking to the audience
  6. Prairie wedding
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Mark talking to the audience
  2. Donegan's gone
  3. Band introduction
  4. Marbletown
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. So far away
  9. Piper to the end
Additional comments Good sounding recording, allthough it sounds a bit distant. This is the last show of the north American & Canadian leg of the Get lucky tour. Complete concert.
Front of the venue