Artist Dire Straits
Venue The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, USA
Date 9th September 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Ride across the river
  2. Expresso love
  3. One world
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Private investigations
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Why worry
Tracks CD 2
  1. Walk of life
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Money for nothing
  4. Wild west end
  5. Tunnel of love
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
  8. Going home
Additional comments

Dire Straits played three successive nights at The Greek Theatre. This is an audience recording of the first night. Pretty good sounding recording, taken from master tapes. Some tape hiss and not a very sharp sound, but overall a very nice recording from 1985.