Artist Mark Knopfler and Bob Dylan (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue PalaFabris, Padova, Italy
Date 9th November 2011
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Mark Knopfler set
  1. What it is
  2. Cleaning my gun
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Hill farmer's blues
  5. Privateering
  6. Song for Sonny Liston
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Marbletown
  9. Brothers in arms
  10. Speedway at Nazareth
  11. So far away

Bob Dylan set
  1. Leopard-skin pill-box hat (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  2. It ain't me, babe (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  3. Things have changed (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  4. Mississippi (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  5. Honest with me
  6. Tangled up in blue
  7. The levee's gonna break
  8. Desolation row
  9. Highway 61 revisited
  10. Man in the long black coat
  11. Thunder on the mountain
  12. Ballad of a thin man
  13. All along the watchtower
  14. Like a rolling stone

Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the complete show of Mark Knopfler and Bob Dylan in Padova. Bob invited Mark to play along on four of his songs. Pretty good sound quality.