Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart, Germany
Date 10th April 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Donegan's gone
  10. Rüdiger
Tracks CD 2
  1. Boom, like that
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
  7. The mist covered mountains
  8. Wild theme
Additional comments Good audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. The sound itself is very good, but unfortunately there is a static sound throughout the whole recording caused by a malfunctioning microphone power supply. You can mainly hear this on the more quiet parts.