Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Arena, Oberhausen, Germany
Date 10th May 2008
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
Additional comments Only half of the concert, because security was very tight that evening. One person of the security staff told the taper to switch off the recorder when he was discovered recording... Good sound quality.