Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Sala Kongresowa, Warsaw, Poland
Date 10th June 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Prairie wedding
  8. Sailing to Philadelphia
  9. Junkie Doll
Tracks CD 2
  1. Junkie doll
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Audience
  7. So far away

    Bonus tracks:
    8. Calling Elvis (soundboard)
    9. Walk of life (soundboard)


Additional comments

The sound quality on this recording is not that good, mainly because of the distortion on high volume parts. Very good sound of the last two bonus tracks of which are taken from Polish National Television (soundboard recording of 10th June 2001).