Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Piazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy
Date 10th July 2010
Source Soundboard
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Border reiver
  3. What it is
  4. Coyote
  5. Hill farmer's blues
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. Marbletown
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. So far away
  7. Outro
Additional comments Soundboard recording from the Get lucky world tour 2010. Taken directly from an analog FM broadcast master recording. The recording was made at the Summer Festival 2010 on 10th July 2010 for Rai Radio 2 and broadcasted on 30th July 2010 on the program Radio 2 Live. It's the incomplete concert; both Telegraph road (played after Speedway at Nazareth) and Piper to the end (played after So far away) were not broadcasted. Very good sound quality. The only annoying thing is the Italian radio reporter who is talking between the songs.