Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Théatre De Fourvière, Lyon, France
Date 10th July 1996
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. The bug
  5. Rüdiger
  6. Je suis désolé
  7. Calling Elvis
  8. I'm the fool
  9. Last exit to Brooklyn
  10. Romeo and Juliet  
Tracks CD 2
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. A love idea
  4. Vic and Ray
  5. Water of love
  6. Cannibals
  7. Telegraph road
Additional comments

Acceptable sound quality. Unfortunately there are audio-errors on Romeo and Juliet and Telegraph Road, most likely due to bad CD-ripping. Incomplete concert.