Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub, Birmingham, UK
Date 10th July 1998
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Run me down
  2. One way gal
  3. Good rockin' tonight
  4. Your own sweet way
  5. Railroad worksong
  6. Why worry
  7. Water of love
  8. Rope stretching
  9. Hobo's lullaby
  10. Meet me in the bottom
  11. Denomination blues
  12. K.C. Moan
  13. Can't be satisfied
  14. Blues stay away from me
  15. Calling Elvis
  16. His latest flame
  17. I'm the fool
  18. Bewildered
  19. Mystery train
  20. Are we in trouble now
  21. Setting me up
  22. Feel like going home
  23. Nadine
  24. The next time I'm in town
DVD menu               
DVD impression                   
Additional comments DVD-Video containing the first concert of The Notting Hillbillies at Ronnie Scott's in Birmingham on 10th July 1998. Very rare version of I'm the fool which they only played at this concert on the tour! Good picture and sound quality. Mark Knopfler is mainly filmed on this recording.