Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Date 11th April 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Donegan's gone
  2. Rüdiger
  3. Boom, like that
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Money for nothing
  8. So far away
  9. The mist covered mountains / Wild theme
DVD menu                
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Munich 2005. Filmed from a seating place near the center aisle. During the first song it's a bit shaky, but the rest of the show is very well filmed. It gives a nice overall view on the stage and also some close-ups.