Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue T-Mobile Arena, Prague, Czech Republik
Date 11th May 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia (last part missing)
  5. True love will never fade
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Speedway at Nazareth
  2. Telegraph road
  3. Brothers in arms
  4. So far away
  5. Going home
Additional comments Good sounding recording, incomplete show. The audio is taken from the Prague 2008 DVD because this recording has good sound quality and no other audience audio recording has come to the surface (yet). On the DVD, Why aye man was not complete and True love will never fade was not even included. The versions of these songs on this audio CD are complete, and taken from another source.