STRA 2005
Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Villa Pisani, Stra, Italy
Date 11th June 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Olé, Olé
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Band introduction
  9. Done with Bonaparte
  10. Song for Sonny Liston
  11. Donegan's gone
Tracks CD 2
  1. Boom, like that (intro missing)
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
Additional comments Audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. Good sound quality, funny version of Olé Olé. Except for the missing intro of Boom, like that, complete concert.