SOFIA 2008
Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue National Palace of Culture, Sofia, Bulgaria
Date 11th June 2008
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. Sultans of swing (intro missing)
  2. Band introduction
  3. Marbletown
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. So far away
  8. Going home
Additional comments Sound quality is acceptable during most parts but suffers from serious distortion on the louder parts like the endings of Speedway at Nazareth and Telegraph road. Recorded with an MP3-recorder, so this is a lossy recording but also the only known recording of this show so far. The recording features the last half of the concert.