Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ergo Arena / Castle, Gdansk, Poland
Date 11th July 2019
Source Audience with soundboard sound
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Why aye man
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Once upon a time in the west
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. My bacon roll
  7. Matchstick man
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Heart full of holes
  10. She's gone
  11. Your latest trick
  12. Postcards from Paraguay
  13. On every street
  14. Speedway at Nazareth
  15. Money for nothing
  16. Piper to the end
  17. Going home



Additional comments Video featuring a multicam version of the concert in Gdansk 2019. Pretty good picture quality. The sound is taken from the soundboard source. Complete show.