Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, USA
Date 11st September 1988
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Crossroads
  2. White room
  3. I shot the sheriff
  4. Lay down Sally
  5. Wonderful tonight
  6. Tearing us apart
  7. After midnight
  8. Can’t find my way home
  9. Motherless children
  10. Same old blues
  11. Cocaine
  12. Layla
  13. Money for nothing
  14. Sunshine of your love
Additional comments In 1988 and 1989, Mark Knopfler joined Eric Clapton's band for his "25th anniversary" world tour. This is one of the recordings of that tour. The sound quality is pretty poor, the tape also runs a bit too slow. Complete concert.