Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Capital FM  Arena, Nottingham, UK
Date 11th October 2011
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. Introduction
  2. What it is
  3. Cleaning my gun
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Hill farmer's blues
  6. Privateering
  7. Song for Sonny Liston
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Haul away
  10. Marbletown
  11. Brothers in arms
  12. So far away
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording which only features Mark Knopfler's set. Very nice to hear two new songs from Mark: Privateering and Haul away. Good sound quality.

Original setlist