Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Nelson Mandela Forum, Florence, Italy
Date 11th November 2011
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Introduction
  2. Leopard-skin pill-box hat (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)  
  3. Girl of the north country (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)  
  4. Things have changed (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar) 
  5. Spirit on the water (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar) 
  6. Honest with me
  7. Tangled up in blue
  8. The levee's gonna break
  9. Desolation row
  10. Highway 61 revisited
  11. Forgetful heart
  12. Thunder on the mountain
  13. Ballad of a thin man
  14. All along the watchtower
  15. Like a rolling stone
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the Bob Dylan set in Florence. Bob invited Mark to play along on four of his songs. Good sound quality.