Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Zenith Europe, Strasbourg, France
Date 12th May 2019
Source Audience with soundboard sound
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Why aye man
  2. Sailing to Philadelphia
  3. Once upon a time in the west
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. My bacon roll
  6. Matchstick man
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Heart full of holes
  9. She's gone
  10. Your latest trick
  11. Silvertown blues
  12. Speedway at Nazareth
  13. Money for nothing
  14. Brothers in arms
  15. Going home



Additional comments Video featuring Mark Knopfler in Strasbourg 2019. It's a multicam video mixed with the sound from the soundboard source. Corned beef city and Postcards from Paraguay are missing on the video. Great to have Silvertown blues on video, a song that was unfortunately dropped quite early in the tour.