Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Orpheum Theatre, Minneapolis, USA
Date 12th July 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Cannibals
  3. Why aye man
  4. What it is
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia
  6. True love will never fade
  7. The fish and the bird
  8. Hill farmer's blues
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of swing
  11. Song for Sonny Liston
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Marbletown
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. So far away
  7. Going home
Additional comments Pretty good sounding recording, allthough Mark's voice is very low in the mix. Nice version of Song for Sonny Liston, a song which was not played on the European leg of this tour. Complete show.