Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Zénith, Paris, France
Date 12th July 1996
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. The bug
  5. Introduction The Electra Strings
  6. Rüdiger
  7. Je suis désolé
  8. Calling Elvis
  9. I'm the fool
  10. Last exit to Brooklyn
  11. Romeo and Juliet
  12. Sultans of swing
  13. Band introduction
  14. Done with Bonaparte
  15. A love idea
  16. Vic and Ray
  17. Father and son
  18. Golden heart
  19. Cannibals
  20. Telegraph road
  21. Brothers in arms
  22. Money for nothing
  23. A night in summer long ago
  24. The long highway
  25. Going home
  26. Hawaiian Lullaby
DVD impression





Additional comments Video featuring the second concert in Paris 1996. Very nice picture quality for its age. Upgraded with special AI (Artificial Intelligence) software which results in sharper video quality and colour correction is applied. Most of the video is present, other parts are replaced by still images. Good sound quality, complete concert.