Artist Bob Dylan (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Palalottomatica, Rome, Italy
Date 12th November 2011
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Intro
  2. Leopard-skin pill-box hat (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  3. Don't think twice, it's all right (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  4. Things have changed (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  5. Spirit on the water
  6. Honest with me
  7. The lonesome death of Hattie Carroll
  8. Ballad of Hollis Brown
  9. Desolation row
  10. Highway 61 revisited
  11. Forgetful heart
  12. Thunder on the mountain
  13. Ballad of a thin man
  14. All along the watchtower
  15. Band introduction
  16. Like a rolling stone
  17. Blowin' in the wind
  18. Outro
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the Bob Dylan set in Rome. Bob invited Mark to play along on three of his songs. The sound quality is not that good, it sounds a bit distant.