Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palalottomattica, Rome, Italy
Date 12th November 2011
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Leopard-skin pill-box hat (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  2. Don't think twice, it's all right (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  3. Things have changed (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  4. Spirit on the water
  5. Honest with me
  6. The lonesome death of Hattie Carroll
  7. Ballad of Hollis Brown
  8. Desolation row
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Highway 61 revisited
  2. Forgetful heart
  3. Thunder on the mountain
  4. Ballad of a thin man
  5. All along the watchtower
  6. Like a rolling stone
  7. Blowin' in the wind


Additional comments DVD-Video from the European tour 2011 tour in Rome. Bob invited Mark to play along on three of his songs. Pretty good picture and sound quality. Complete concert.