Artist Dire Straits
Venue Forum, Montreal, Canada
Date 13th March 1992
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Your latest trick
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Tunnel of love
Additional comments

Very nice sounding recording including the wonderful Tunnel of love. Unfortunately, the last couple of songs of the concert are missing.