Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Paramount Theatre, Oakland, USA
Date 13th April 2010
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Border reiver
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Coyote
  6. Remembrance Day
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Donegan's gone
  11. Get lucky
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Marbletown (cut)
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. So far away
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Piper to the end
Additional comments Fifth night of the Get Lucky tour. Allthough audio recordings are permitted by the band and management, the taper of this show was told to stop recording during Marbletown by a staff member of the venue. After a discussion, the taping continued, which results in some missing minutes of this song. Very good sound quality.