Artist Dire Straits
Venue Tivoli, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Date 13th May 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Ride across the river
  3. Expresso love
  4. So far away
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Why worry
  9. Walk of life
Tracks CD 2
  1. Two young lovers
  2. The man's too strong
  3. Money for nothing
  4. Wild west end
  5. Tunnel of love
  6. Solid rock
  7. Going home
Additional comments

Sound quality is not too good. One of the first recordings from the Brothers in arms world tour. Remarkable that the band didn't play Brothers in arms.