Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Palalottomatica, Rome, Italy
Date 13th June 2005
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Olé, olé
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Song for Sonny Liston
  10. Donegan's gone
  11. Boom, like that
  12. Speedway at Nazareth
  13. Telegraph road
  14. Brothers in arms
  15. Money for nothing
  16. So far away




Additional comments Video featuring the concert in Rome 2005. It's a multicam version, which makes it very nice to watch. You can see both close-ups as great overall views on the stage. The sound quality is absolutely great too; this time not taken from the recorded radio broadcast, but taken from the master recording made for Radio Rai. Including a nice version of Olé, olé (or "Oe, oe" like the Spanish people call it). Nice to see is that Mark Knopfler is using his new Pensa Custom MKII on Telegraph road. Upgraded with special AI (Artificial Intelligence) software which results in sharper video quality. Complete concert.