Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub, Birmingham, UK
Date 13th July 1998
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. One way gal
  2. Good rockin' tonight
  3. Your own sweet way
  4. Railroad worksong
  5. Why worry
  6. Water of love
  7. Rope stretching
  8. Hobo's lullaby
  9. Meet me in the bottom
  10. Denomination blues
  11. K.C. moan
  12. Blues stay away from me
  13. Can't be satisfied
  14. Calling Elvis
  15. His latest flame
  16. He'll have to go
  17. Bewildered
  18. Mystery train
  19. Are we in trouble now
  20. Setting me up
  21. Feel like going home
  22. Nadine
  23. The next time I'm in town
DVD menu               
DVD impression                    
Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert of The Notting Hillbillies at Ronnie Scott's on 13th July 1998. Fairly good picture and sound quality, filmed from the first row. Mark Knopfler is mainly filmed on this recording. The first song Run me down is missing on this recording. Apart from that, complete concert. Includes the song He'll have to go (only played three times on this tour!) sung by Mark Knopfler.