Artist Dire Straits
Venue Scottish Exhibition And Conference Centre, Glasgow, Scotland
Date 13th September 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. On every street
Tracks CD 2
  1. I think I love you too much
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. The bug
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
Additional comments

Good sounding recording. Featuring the rarely played song like I think I love you too much. Compared to the later concerts of the tour, The bug has a special place in the tracklist. It seems that the band was still a bit searching how to play this song right, especially the end is very different from later versions. Complete concert.