Artist Dire Straits
Venue De Montfort Hall, Leicester, UK
Date 13th December 1982
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Once upon a time in the west
  2. Industrial disease
  3. Expresso love
  4. It never rains
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Love over gold
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Twisting by the pool
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Portobello belle
  4. Tunnel of love
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Solid rock
  7. Going home
Additional comments

Very nice recording with pretty good sound quality. It's a kind of special night, because Leicester is John Illsley's hometown and Mark changes lyrics in Sultans of swing: "Check out guitar Hal now, he's my pal." Very funny! Complete concert.