Artist Dire Straits
Venue Rosengarten, Mannheim, Germany
Date 14th February 1979
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Down to the waterline *
  2. Six blade knife *
  3. Once upon a time in the west *
  4. Lady writer
  5. Single handed sailor
  6. Water of love
  7. In the gallery
  8. Follow me home
  9. News
  10. What's the matter baby?
Tracks CD 2
  1. Lions
  2. Sultans of swing
  3. Wild west end
  4. Where do you think you're going?
  5. Eastbound train
  6. Southbound again
  7. Angel of mercy
Additional comments Very nice audience recording, even features some music before the concert starts. The first three songs are taken from another (unknown) source and have less good sound. Good recording, little bit of hiss but still very nice.