Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue TUI Arena, Hannover, Germany
Date 14th April 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Donegan's gone
  10. Rüdiger
Tracks CD 2
  1. Boom, like that
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Our Shangri-La (cut)
Additional comments Very good audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. Sometimes, you can hear the microphone make a little noise, like it's been pushed at a jacket or something. But that is mainly between the tracks and does not affect the songs that much. Unfortunately, Our Shangri-La is cut. Also, the last two songs are missing: The mist covered mountains and Wild theme. Apart from that, a complete concert with good sound.