Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
Date 14th April 2008
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. What it is
  2. Sailing to Philadelphia
  3. Romeo and Juliet
  4. Sultans of swing
  5. Band introduction
  6. Marbletown
  7. Daddy's gone to Knoxville
  8. Postcards from Paraguay
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Speedway at Nazareth
  2. Telegraph road
  3. Brothers in arms
  4. Our Shangri-La
  5. So far away
  6. Going home
DVD menu         
DVD impression




Additional comments DVD-Video containing a large part of the concert in Zurich 2008. It misses Cannibals, Why aye man, True love will never fade, The fish and the bird and Hill farmer's blues. Filmed from the upper right side of the stage, no real close-ups. Apart from that, nicely filmed with good sound quality.