Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, UK
Date 14th May 1996
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. The bug
  5. Rüdiger
  6. Je suis désolé
  7. Calling Elvis
  8. I'm the fool
  9. Last exit to Brooklyn
  10. Romeo and Juliet
  11. Sultans of swing
  12. Band introduction
  13. Done with Bonaparte
Tracks CD 2
  1. Father and son
  2. Golden heart
  3. Cannibals
  4. No can do (cut)
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Money for nothing
  8. The long highway
  9. Going Home
  10. Outro
Additional comments

Pretty good sound quality. Mark Knopfler was in a very good mood that evening! The final part of Imelda is different from other versions later on the tour and sounds real bluesy. Unfortunately, a very large part of No can do is cut, probably due to tape change. But apart from that, it's the complete show. In the outro, you can hear a small part (taped version) of the Hawaiian Lullaby which Mark promised the audience to be played at the end of the show.