Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Messehalle, Erfurt, Germany
Date 14th June 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. Walk of life
  4. Bonnie Banks O’Loch Lomond
  5. What it is
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Done with Bonaparte
Tracks CD 2
  1. Wag the dog
  2. Sailing to Philadelphia
  3. Junkie doll
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Money for nothing
  8. So far away
Additional comments

Very good audience recording. The last two songs (Money for nothing and So far away) are taken from another source and have less good sound, but still OK. Complete concert.