Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Arena Flegrea, Naples, Italy
Date 14th June 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Donegan's gone
  10. Boom, like that
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Speedway at Nazareth
  2. Telegraph road
  3. Brothers in arms
  4. Money for nothing
  5. So far away
DVD menu          
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the outdoor concert in Naples 2005. No chapter menus on this DVD and the image is not on the full width, so you can see two dark borders on the outside of the image. But apart from that, a nice recording with pretty good picture and sound quality. Nice to see is that Mark Knopfler is using his new Pensa Custom MKII on Telegraph road. Complete concert.