Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Arena Flegrea, Naples, Italy
Date 14th June 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. Song for Sonny Liston
  9. Donegan's gone
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Boom, like that
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
DVD menu                  
DVD impression                    



Additional comments DVD-Video containing the outdoor concert in Naples 2005. Very good picture and sound quality with some nice close-ups. Nice to see is that Mark Knopfler is using his new Pensa Custom MKII on Telegraph road. Complete concert.