Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Arena Flegrea, Naples, Italy
Date 14th June 2005
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Why aye man (skip in the song)
  2. Walk of life (outro missing)
  3. Sultans of swing
  4. Done with Bonaparte (outro missing)
  5. Boom, like that
  6. Speedway at Nazareth
  7. Telegraph road
  8. Brothers in arms (intro missing)
  9. Money for nothing (intro missing)
  10. So far away
DVD menu  
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing parts of the outdoor concert in Naples 2005. Most songs are not 100% complete, there are skips, intros and outros are missing. Too bad, because the picture and sound quality is pretty good on this recording. Also, the titles that can be seen at the start of the songs are not always correct. Nice to see is that Mark Knopfler is using his new Pensa Custom MKII on Telegraph road.