Artist Dire Straits
Venue Wembley Arena, London, UK
Date 14th July 1985
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Ride across the river
  3. Expresso love
  4. So far away
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Why worry
  9. The road (Cal) [A]
  10. Steel Clawn [A]
Tracks CD 2
  1. Walk of life
  2. Two young lovers
  3. The man's too strong
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Wild west end
  6. Tunnel of love
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Solid rock
  9. Going home [B]

[A] guest player Paul Brady
[B] guest player Hank B. Marvin

Additional comments

Acceptable sounding recording. Complete concert including two guest players and a nice version of the rarely performed The road, a song from the Cal soundtrack.