Artist Dire Straits
Venue Stadio del Baseball, Firenze, Italy
Date 14th September 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Al o
  9. Your latest trick
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Carousel Waltz
  4. Tunnel of love
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
Additional comments

Very poor audience recording, sometimes even hard to hear the music apart from the shouting fans. Featuring the complete concert in Firenze 1992.

Original setlist
Actual concert photos