Artist Bob Dylan (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue International Centre, Bournemouth, UK
Date 14th October 2011
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Introduction
  2. Leopard-skin pill-box hat
  3. This wheel's on fire
  4. I'll be your baby tonight
  5. Tangled up in blue
  6. Beyond here lies nothin' (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  7. Make you feel my love
  8. Honest with me
  9. Desolation row
  10. Highway 61 revisited
Tracks CD 2
  1. Blind Willie McTell
  2. Thunder on the mountain
  3. Ballad of a thin man
  4. All along the watchtower
  5. Like a rolling stone
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the Bob Dylan set in Bournemouth. Bob invited Mark to play along on one of his songs called Beyond here lies nothin'. At the end of the show, Bob mentioned Mark briefly before introducing his band. Very good sound quality.
Mark and Bob
together onstage