Artist Dire Straits
Venue Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switserland
Date 14th October 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Tunnel of love
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

Good sounding recording. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Jesus saves Dire Straits". Only missing the last song Solid rock. The complete concert can be found on the bootleg On Stage.