MILAN 2011
Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Mediolanum Forum, Milan, Italy
Date 14th November 2011
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. What it is
  2. Cleaning my gun
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Hill farmer’s blues
  5. Mark Knopfler talking
  6. Privateering
  7. Song for Sonny Liston
  8. Donegan's gone
  9. Marbletown
  10. Brothers in arms
  11. Speedway at Nazareth
  12. So far away
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording which only features Mark Knopfler's set. Featuring the new song Privateering. Good sound quality.