Artist Bob Dylan (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Mediolanum Forum, Milan, Italy
Date 14th November 2011
Source Audience
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Intro
  2. Leopard-skin pill-box hat (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  3. It's all over now, baby blue (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  4. Things have changed (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  5. Spirit on the water
  6. Honest with me
  7. Tangled up in blue
  8. The levee's gonna break
  9. Intro
  10. Desolation row
  11. Highway 61 revisited
  12. Simple twist of fate
  13. Thunder on the mountain
  14. Ballad of a thin man
  15. All along the watchtower
  16. Band introduction
  17. Like a rolling stone
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the Bob Dylan set in Milan. Bob invited Mark to play along on three of his songs. The sound quality is pretty good.