POOLE 1990
Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Arts Centre, Poole, UK
Date 15th April 1990
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. One way gal
  2. When it comes to you
  3. Running on down this road
  4. Your own sweet way
  5. Run me down
  6. Please baby
  7. Water of love
  8. Hobo's lullaby
  9. When you've got a good friend
  10. Steelrail blues
  11. One woman man
  12. That's alright mama
  13. Blues stay away from me
  14. Tennessee blues
Tracks CD 2
  1. Railroad worksong
  2. I think I love you too much
  3. Bewildered
  4. Rainy rainy day
  5. Will you miss me
  6. Setting me up
  7. That's where I belong
  8. Mystery train
  9. Why worry
  10. Shake rattle and roll
  11. Feel like going home
  12. The next time I'm in town
Additional comments Audience recording with pretty poor sound and quite some hiss. Complete recording.